Yet to make our Valentine booming… I still 😘😘😘🌷 My baby..

Hi,

Today is Valentine’s day 🌷🌷

Am in a dilemma of the words to grant you. Baby you saw me in the midst of them all, approached my heart with a hat- trick to love you.

Today , am still holding it for you. Am selling off my target to my equals that “I WILL WAIT FOR YOU NO MATTER HOW LONG.

You are my admirer and l cannot explain it. You will one day be the father of my children ,,

May God keep you alive to see out love🌷 grow. May God protect you from misfortunes and always keep your word standing for our bondage.

As others are celebrating their moments ,,l wish them the best of luck..

Don’t let the lions prey on my heart, love.

It is hard to let go of the moments of promise.

We are fighting this moment to keep our maturity strong.

Your heart is my contentment.

Happy Valentine’s day baby

Published by writeragathachoki

am passionate and ambitous writer .πŸ‘€

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started